Contact

Contact

Contact us

How can we help you?

Office

Sunkraft Sp. z o.o Plac Andersa 3 Andersia Tower XVIII p.61-894 Poznan office@sunkraft.pl

Distribution Center

VGL GroupBysewska 1880-298 Gdanskmagazyn@sunkraft.pl

Registration Data

NIP: 7812003529KRS: 0000814323REGON: 384881030

Ask our specialist

We are experts in photovoltaic instalations

Krystian Glanc

PV Sales Advisor
tel: +48-502 131 445
krystian.glanc@sunkraft.pl

Iwo Jureczko

Key Account Manager
+48 517 524 235
iwo.jureczko@sunkraft.pl

Witold Lewicki

Key Account Manager
+48 502 468 066
witold.lewicki@sunkraft.pl

Filip Maciołek

PV Sales Advisor
+48 786 948 717
filip.maciolek@sunkraft.pl

Janusz Pawlak

PV Sales Advisor
+48 572 805 200
janusz.pawlak@sunkraft.pl

Piotr Stachowiak

PV Sales Advisor
+48 48 502 174 667
piotr.stachowiak@sunkraft.pl

Purchasing Department

zakupy@sunkraft.pl

Marketing

marketing@sunkraft.pl

Finances

finanse@sunkraft.pl

Do you have any questions?

Please, leave your message

Contact Form